Welcome to the RMWQAA Website! 

 

Board Members and Volunteers 

 

        

 

 

Adele Rucker, President, Certification Chair


South Platte Renew
arucker@englewoodco.gov

 

 

        

 

 

 

 

Danny McCausland, Vice President, Conference Chair 


Metro Water Recovery
dmccausland@metrowaterrecovery.org
       

 

 

        

 

 

Natalie Love, Education Committee

 

GEI Consultants
nlove@geiconsultants.com

 

        

 

 

 

Lesa Julian, Treasurer


City and County of Broomfield, CO
ljulian@broomfield.org

 

 

        

 

 

Tyler Eldridge, Interim Website/Database

 

City of Greeley, CO
tyler.eldridge@greeleygov.com

        

 

 

Michael Schoenberg, Vendors

 

City of Greeley, CO
michaelschoenberg@greeleygov.org

 

 

 

 

 

Lindie Aragon, Scholarship

 

City of Westminster, CO
laragon@cityofwestminster.us

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

Rich MacAlpine, Volunteer

 

Metro Water Recovery

rmacalpine@metrowaterrecovery.com   

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Neilson, Secretary

 

Metro Water Recovery

mneilson@metrowaterrecovery.com

 
       


 





Jessica Lewand, Volunteer


City of Westminster, CO  

jlewand@cityofwestminster.us



    

 

 

        

                                              

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software